Persons

Board of Directors

Advisory Board

Elisabeth Hayes

Elisabeth Hayes

Chairman of the Advisory Board

> CV

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker

Advisory Board

> CV

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

Dominique Mercy

Dominique Mercy

Vice Chairman of the Advisory Board

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

Morris, Michael

Michael Morris

Advisory Board

> CV

Michael Morris, Co-Director
31 Eyre St Hill
London, EC1R 5EW
Great Britan

Pedja Muzijevic

Advisory Board

> CV

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42885 Wuppertal
Germany

Executive Directors

Managing Director and Team

Archives Team

Alen Alagic

Alen Alagic

Video and Audio Archive

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

alen@pinabausch.org

Clara Bauer

Clara Bauer

Archival Processing

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

clara@pinabausch.org

Angela Deußen

Angela Deußen

Photo Archive and Digital Image Processing

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

angela@pinabausch.org

Hannah Füsser

Hannah Füsser

Cataloguing

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

Oliver Gladys

Oliver Gladys

Photo Archive and Digital Image Processing

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

oliver@pinabausch.org

Kerstin Jahn

Kerstin Jahn

Preservation

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

kerstin@pinabausch.org

Gerburg Stoffel

Gerburg Stoffel

Documentation of Stage Sets

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

Ricardo Viviani

Oral History

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

ricardo@pinabausch.org