Personen

Vorstand

Beirat

Elisabeth Hayes

Elisabeth Hayes

Beiratsvorsitzende

> CV

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker

Beirat

> CV

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

Dominique Mercy

Dominique Mercy

Stellvertretender Beiratsvorsitzender

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

Morris, Michael

Michael Morris

Beirat

> CV

Michael Morris, Co-Director
31 Eyre St Hill
London, EC1R 5EW
Great Britan

Pedja Muzijevic

Beirat

> CV

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42885 Wuppertal
Germany

Leitungsteam

Team der Geschäftsführung

Archivteam

Alen Alagic

Alen Alagic

Video- und Audioarchiv

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

alen@pinabausch.org

Clara Bauer

Clara Bauer

Bestandserschließung

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

clara@pinabausch.org

Angela Deußen

Angela Deußen

Fotoarchiv und digitale Bildverarbeitung

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

angela@pinabausch.org

Oliver Gladys

Oliver Gladys

Fotoarchiv und digitale Bildverarbeitung

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

oliver@pinabausch.org

Kerstin Jahn

Kerstin Jahn

Bestandserhaltung

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

kerstin@pinabausch.org

Gerburg Stoffel

Gerburg Stoffel

Dokumentation Bühnenbild

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

Ricardo Viviani

Oral History

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

ricardo@pinabausch.org