Persons

Board of Directors

Advisory Board

Morris, Michael

Michael Morris

Vice Chair of the Advisory Board

> CV

Michael Morris, Co-Director
31 Eyre St Hill
London, EC1R 5EW
Great Britan

Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker

Member of the Advisory Board

> CV

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

Pedja Muzijevic

Member of the Advisory Board

> CV

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42885 Wuppertal
Germany

Portrait Breanna O'Mara

Breanna O'Mara

Member of the Advisory Board

Executive Directors

Team

Alen Alagic

Alen Alagic

Video and Audio Archive

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

alen@pinabausch.org

Clara Bauer

Clara Bauer

Metadata and Digital Archive Structure

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

clara@pinabausch.org

Angela Deußen

Angela Deußen

Photo Archive and Digital Image Processing

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

angela@pinabausch.org

Hannah Füsser

Hannah Füsser

Cataloguing

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

hannah@pinabausch.org

Oliver Gladys

Oliver Gladys

Photo Archive and Digital Image Processing

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

oliver@pinabausch.org

Gesa Linnéa Hocke

Project Management

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

gesa@pinabausch.org

Kerstin Jahn

Kerstin Jahn

Preservation Archival Material

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

kerstin@pinabausch.org

Julian Klotz

Julian Klotz

Digital Archives Development

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

julian@pinabausch.org

Gerburg Stoffel

Gerburg Stoffel

Documentation of Stage Sets

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

Ricardo Viviani

Oral History

Pina Bausch Foundation
Fingscheid 5
42285 Wuppertal
Germany

ricardo@pinabausch.org