Skip to content

Directors

Salomon Bausch

Chair of the Board of Directors

Simone Rust

Member of the Board of Directors

Phone
+49 202 261 588-18
Email
simone@pinabausch.org

Ismaël Dia

Directors of the Archives

Phone
+49 202 261 588-44
Email
ismael@pinabausch.org

Team

Clara Jansen-Bauer

Metadata and Digital Archive Structure

Email
clara@pinabausch.org

Denise Fertig

Communications

Phone
+49 202 261 588-24
Email
denise@pinabausch.org

Oliver Gladys

Photo Archive and Digital Image Processing

Email
oliver@pinabausch.org

Gesa Linnéa Hocke

Project Management

Email
gesa@pinabausch.org

Kerstin Jahn

Preservation Archival Material

Email
kerstin@pinabausch.org

Gertraud Johne

Project Management

Phone
+49 202 261 588-22
Email
gertraud@pinabausch.org

Julian Klotz

Digital Archives Development

Email
julian@pinabausch.org

Carla Klute

Assistance and research

Phone
+49 202 261 588-21
Email
carla@pinabausch.org

Kathrin Peters

Education and Outreach

Phone
+49 202 261 588-17
Email
kathrin@pinabausch.org

Miriam Rehling

Pina Bausch Fellowship

Phone
+49 202 261 588-16
Email
miriam@pinabausch.org

Sala Seddiki

Documentation and Special Projects

Phone
+49 202 261 588-55
Email
sala@pinabausch.org

Gerburg Stoffel

Documentation of Stage Sets

Paula Straube

Assistance to the directors

Phone
+49 202 261 588-66
Email
paula@pinabausch.org

Sandra Strüning

Project Management

Phone
+49 202 261 588-21
Email
sandy@pinabausch.org

Ricardo Viviani

Oral History

Email
ricardo@pinabausch.org

Alexander Wirth

Financial Controlling

Phone
+ 49 202 261 588-60
Email
alexander@pinabausch.org

Advisory Board

Madeline Ritter

Chair of the Advisory Board

Email
madeline@pinabausch.org

Michael Morris

Vice Chair of the Advisory Board

Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker

Member of the Advisory Board

Pedja Muzijevic

Member of the Advisory Board

Breanna O'Mara

Member of the Advisory Board

back to top