Skip to content

Directors

Salomon Bausch

Salomon Bausch

Founder and Board of Directors

Simone Rust

Simone Rust

Board of Directors

Phone
+49 202 261 588-18
Email
simone@pinabausch.org
Ismaël Dia

Ismaël Dia

Director of the Archives

Phone
+49 202 261 588-44
Email
ismael@pinabausch.org
Gertraud Johne

Gertraud Johne

Project Management and Finances

Phone
+49 202 261 588-22
Email
gertraud@pinabausch.org

Team

Paul Andermann

Paul Andermann

Digital Image Editing

Email
paul@pinabausch.org
Stefan Bauer

Stefan Bauer

Image and Sound Archives

Email
stefan@pinabausch.org
Ana Djokic

Ana Djokic

Communications

Phone
+49 202 261 588-24
Email
ana@pinabausch.org
Claudia Günzel

Claudia Günzel

Room attendant

Gesa Linnéa Hocke

Gesa Linnéa Hocke

Project Management Productions

Email
gesa@pinabausch.org
Katja Huhn

Katja Huhn

Administration

Phone
+ 4920226158866
Email
katja@pinabausch.org
Clara Jansen-Bauer

Clara Jansen-Bauer

Digital Archivist

Phone
+49 202 261 588-15
Email
clara@pinabausch.org
Julian Klotz

Julian Klotz

Digital Archives Development

Email
julian@pinabausch.org
Vivien Mohamed

Vivien Mohamed

Video and Audio Archive

Email
vivien@pinabausch.org
Kathrin Peters

Kathrin Peters

Education and Outreach (Parental leave)

Susanne Piesold

Susanne Piesold

Room attendant

James Radwell

James Radwell

Cataloging

Email
james@pinabausch.org
Miriam Rehling

Miriam Rehling

Pina Bausch Fellowship / Education and Outreach

Phone
+49 202 261 588-16
Email
miriam@pinabausch.org
Fernanda Ermelindo Rodrigues

Fernanda Ermelindo Rodrigues

Cataloging

Email
fernanda@pinabausch.org
Sala Seddiki

Sala Seddiki

Documentation and Preservation

Phone
+49 202 261 588-55
Email
sala@pinabausch.org
Gerburg Stoffel

Gerburg Stoffel

Documentation of Stage Sets

Paula Straube

Paula Straube

Research

Email
paula@pinabausch.org
Ricardo Viviani

Ricardo Viviani

Oral History

Email
ricardo@pinabausch.org

Advisory Board

Madeline Ritter

Madeline Ritter

Chair of the Advisory Board

Email
madeline@pinabausch.org
Michael Morris

Michael Morris

Vice Chair of the Advisory Board

Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker

Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker

Member of the Advisory Board

Pedja Muzijevic

Pedja Muzijevic

Member of the Advisory Board

Breanna O'Mara

Breanna O'Mara

Member of the Advisory Board

back to top