Skip to content

Directors

Salomon Bausch

Founder and Board of Directors

Simone Rust

Board of Directors

Phone
+49 202 261 588-18
Email
simone@pinabausch.org

Ismaël Dia

Director of the Archives

Phone
+49 202 261 588-44
Email
ismael@pinabausch.org

Team

Fernanda Ermelindo Rodrigues

Cataloging

Arne Fahrenkrog

Cataloging

Claudia Günzel

Room attendant

Leo Hartmann

Voluntary Social Year Culture

Gesa Linnéa Hocke

Project Management

Email
gesa@pinabausch.org

Clara Jansen-Bauer

Digital Archivist

Phone
+49 202 261 588-15
Email
clara@pinabausch.org

Gertraud Johne

Project Management

Phone
+49 202 261 588-22
Email
gertraud@pinabausch.org

Julian Klotz

Digital Archives Development

Email
julian@pinabausch.org

Kathrin Peters

Education and Outreach

Phone
+49 202 261 588-17
Email
kathrin@pinabausch.org

Susanne Piesold

Room attendant

Miriam Rehling

Pina Bausch Fellowship

Phone
+49 202 261 588-16
Email
miriam@pinabausch.org

Sala Seddiki

Documentation and Preservation

Phone
+49 202 261 588-55
Email
sala@pinabausch.org

Peter Stetter

Finance and Planning

Phone
+49 202 261 588-60
Email
peter@pinabausch.org

Gerburg Stoffel

Documentation of Stage Sets

Paula Straube

Assistance to the directors

Phone
+49 202 261 588-66
Email
paula@pinabausch.org

Sandra Strüning

Project Management

Phone
+49 202 261 588-21
Email
sandy@pinabausch.org

Ricardo Viviani

Oral History

Email
ricardo@pinabausch.org

Advisory Board

Madeline Ritter

Chair of the Advisory Board

Email
madeline@pinabausch.org

Michael Morris

Vice Chair of the Advisory Board

Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker

Member of the Advisory Board

Pedja Muzijevic

Member of the Advisory Board

Breanna O'Mara

Member of the Advisory Board

back to top